Filter by
  • Eden A

    MC GRAW, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2020
    Took our car in for maintenance, ny inspection. Always welcoming, they do an awesome job ! Washed my car..looks great..thank you
  • Brian S

    ITHACA, NY | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2020
    I had originally tried making an appointment on your website for a lube, oil & filter. Because I was looking for a short notice date, not available on the calendar, I opted to text my request. Little did I know that the texts do not go to the Service Dept., but to Sales. Time was lost and I thought I would have to go elsewhere for service. The next morning after returning a voicemail from Sales, Melanie called setting me up for later that morning. Not only that, but she observed that, unknown to me, I was overdue for my NYSI which she also included in my visit. The wash job was an appreciated bonus. Kudos to Melanie
  • Nicholas P

    ITHACA, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2020
    Quick and easy
  • Vernon M

    ITHACA, NY | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2020
    Came for an inspection and was told I need two brand new rear tires “(so I might as well just buy all 4 new tires)” I shaved every time I come to the dealership service center I spend nearly $1000 every time and I’ve been in now 3 times this year alone. I’m an educator and can’t afford these kind of costs, no sympathy nor alternatives given ... so I went to a competitor and purchased two new tires for the FRONT and not rear (as advised) it appears every time I come there’s some type of mistake made ... I trust a dealership for reliability and I’m yet to receive this since coming for two years.
  • Cindy C

    SPENCER, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2020
    I appreciate the shuttle service to and from work. They called me first to inform me what was needed. The staff is very friendly. Great job!
  • Amy P

    FREEVILLE, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2020
    Quick and easy
  • Kevin R

    WILLARD, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2020
    Friendly staff and shuttle service driver. All done in a timely matter too.
  • Barry H

    TRUMANSBURG, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2020
    great
  • Christopher P

    ITHACA, NY | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2020
    Melanie in the service department is always a pleasure and makes sure to get me right in and everything addressed.
  • Mark W

    LANSING, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2020
    Done well and ahead of schedule!